4 Ways Fresh | Adelaide
14869
home,page,page-id-14869,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

4 Ways Fresh Produce

Duy Ly – CEO

Duy Ly
CEO
D.Ly@4waysfresh.com.au

Tam Ly

Tam Ly
Managing Director
T.Ly@4waysfresh.com.au

Kingsley Songer – General Manager

Kingsley Songer
General Manager
K.Songer@4waysfresh.com.au

Thanh Nguyen – Production Manager

Khanh Le
Operation Manager
K.Le@4waysfresh.com.au

John Esposito – Sales Manager

John Esposito
Sales Manager
J.Esposito@4waysfresh.com.au

Phuong Truong

Phuong Truong
Office Manager & Quality Assurance Manager
P.Truong@4waysfresh.com.au

Unknown

Thanh Nguyen
Production Supervisor
T.Nguyen@4waysfresh.com.au

Kim Phan – Asset Manager

Kim Phan
Account & Asset Management Officer
K.Phan@4waysfresh.com.au

Doreen Mail – Sales

Doreen Mail
Sales
D.Mail@4waysfresh.com.au

Thanh Duong – Accounts Payable

Thanh Duong
Seed Technology & Sales Manager
T.Duong@4waysfresh.com.au

Cynthia Pham – Administrator

Cynthia Pham
Administrator
Admin@4waysfresh.com.au

4 Ways Fresh Affiliates & Partners

Coles
Woolworths
Freshcare
HACCP
Zaden Australia

Contact 4 Ways Fresh






captcha
Required fields are marked with *

tomato

Phone

08 8380 8317

capsicum

Fax

08 8380 8432